Committee Members

The Haysville Fall Festival Committee meets on the third wednesday of every mouth except November at 6:30 p.m. We meet at the Haysville Community Building

Fall Festival Officers


Janet Parton

Vice President

Jeremy Lipke - Car Show Co-Coordinator


Shelly Parton


Kenny Swart - Public Relations, Food Court Coordinator

Other Committee Members

Dawn Riggle - Booths Coordinator
Mike McIntosh - Car Show Helper
Georgie Carter - Kids Pumpkin Painting Coordinator
Haysville Police Department - Traffic, Security
Jeremy King - Website, Photos, Medallion Hunt
Tony Martinez - Trash and Porta Potties
Kevin King - Parade Coordinator
Sandy Bade - Entertainment Coordinator
Joni Sulanke - Information Booth Coordinator
Denise Harding
Carol Lipke-Hyle - Car Show Helper
Robert Hyle - Car Show Co-Coordinator
Donnie Ward
Cade Gentry

Junior Committee Members: